Back to Blogging?

I’m not sure how long it will last, but I’m attempting to get back on the blogging wagon.  I had a bit of a disappointing cross country season due to injuries, but everything is more or less back to normal.  Now the key is to stay motivated (and healthy, of course) throughout the Christmas holidays.  I’ve always had a hard time putting in workouts while at home during the Christmas break.  And the Christmas sweets!  Well, it’s hard to avoid those, but I’m hoping the hard work on the roads will offset their effects.

The blog is another attempt at keeping me accountable.  I’ve also been putting my training on the Slowtwitch training log.  My log can be found here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

