Salutations

Here begins my lovely training blog.  Why, you ask?  Well, on a personal note, this blog will help me to keep track of my training and how I feel as I work towards some longer triathlons.  I’m also writing this to (hopefully) entertain others (if anyone else is actually reading this thing), and network with other triathletes.  And, heck, athletes like Simon Whitfield have blogs, so why not be more Simon?  It won’t make me any faster, but this blog will provide me with a place to geek out, in more ways than one.

 Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

